Dear Journal: In celebrating 100 Posts I did…

image

Dear Journal,

100 posts finally yay! That was really fast! For a two weeks account! It felt longer than that actually.

So in celebrating such thing, I dressed fancy and snap pictures all day all over New Zealand. I brought my stepsis all over town with me. We went shopping, ate ice-creams and tried in photobooth pictures! Lol it was enjoyable.

image

Me for a day celebrating 100 posts!

And then we went into a dessert shop called “Strawberry Cake” it was delightfully like heaven! The place looks fabulous and the desserts were looking fine than ever!

image

Chocolate Coated Strawberries never looked yummy!

Yours Truly,
Chii~

6 comments

  1. coffeennotes · December 29, 2014

    100 posts in 2 weeks wow ❤ I am at 27 I think, lol and I am almost 3 months.
    Well done Chii ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Amber Danette · December 30, 2014

    Congratulations [L] 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thesarahdoughty · December 30, 2014

    That’s definitely progress! Nice job! And those strawberries look divine!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

