Dear Journal: Going home at Parents!

image

Dear Journal,

It feels good to be back home at my parents house. It havent slept in my old room for a year now. Since I moved out to stay alone and independant.

See there! Thats my guitar. I had it since I was in Elementary School. I feel so old yet blossoming into a beautiful flower.

image

So I decided to write a letter to my past self. What do you think.. You yourself should try to achieve better if you were given a second chance?

I slept late last night. I feel happy discussing about the wedding dress and the theme with step mum and step sis. The ultimate family bonding!

Yours Truly,
Chii~

2 comments

  1. coffeennotes · January 4, 2015

    Love the pics and the letter is so full of emotions ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

