Dear Journal: Back at Hometown Seoul

Dear Journal,

Guys! Guess what. I am back from Thailand. I am heading back home at my parents. They told me they missed me.

image

Standing behind parents house

I came back with my cousin Hae-yin. We are planning to stay for two to three days in Seoul before heading back to Incheon, Korea. I love being home.

Do you like being at a house you were born in? And raised in? I bet there were many memories!

image

Me looking down at my cat’s grave. Mimi died when I was 6 yrs old. Mimi my cat got hit by a car.

Well I’ll talk to you more soon.

Yours Truly,
Chii~

2 comments

  1. Ngobesing Romanus · January 25, 2015

    Hello Chii! I am happy to be here. You visited me while I was away; and I found when I came back that you had a great time. I appreciate it very much. I see you have a very promising site here.It shall certainly be a source of inspiration for me. Continue to shine. Blessings.

    Liked by 1 person

    • babyliciousmamoru · January 25, 2015

      Ohh such sweet words. Oh you were away? Welcome back. Plz continue writing ok? Love your entries.

      Like

Leave a Reply

