Poem: Cherries so Red

image

Cherries so Red

Cherry pops, Cherry red..
With cold winds and sexy legs..
Kisses are a joy with a wonderful phase..
Its a cherry wonderland.

Snowdrops so heavenly..
Dewdrops never felt alive..
With karma Cherries so strong..
Would you consider me as yours?

Smiles and warm laughters..
Seductive hugs and sexy pleasures..
Feel me walking beside you till dawn..
For you are my cherry blossom of mine.

Eat and squeek a little..
Make me giggle and glee..
Cherries so red and juicy..
Never would I meet you my sweet.

Yours Truly,
Chii~

Leave a Reply

