Poem: The White Wings

image

The White Wings

The white wings that will make me fly,
To make me soar into the sky,
In darkness it shall spring out,
Even the darkest shall paddle the world.

Let me just fly without giving up,
To feel the breeze but never look down,
Proof it that life is not like a kite with a string in the sky,
Listen to my heart speaking.

When things goes wrong,
The time stops ticking,
Just light up my path to destruction,
Let me fly please above.

Yours Truly,
Chii~

Leave a Reply

