Poem: The Footsteps we Made

image

The Footsteps we Made

Differences always create both good and bad experiences,
Either you take the route you like or be gone with,
Tell me how to win your heart,
Cause I haven’t got a clue.

Let us bury our footsteps in the sand,
I wish to feel the cold ocean waters hit my feet as I walk,
I want to touch the sun,
Hold me tight darling.

Silence could be a precious thing,
Do you really love me?
The words are written in the sky,
Stop let the silence be our guidance.

Yours Truly,
Chii~

Leave a Reply

