Photo Album: Charity Art Convention By Chihiro Mamoru

In times of many I actually was wuite busy with my job in photography and painting. Until I actually try to put aside blogging. You see that is not what I wanted. I love blogging, I love reading posts all of my followers and the ones I followed. It is seemingly interesting.

Well then, lets get down to the topic of the day, I did a Charity Art Convention about 8 hours ago. It turned out well enough.

Would you guys want to see the paintings I’ve painted and the children painted? We are doing “Trees” as the theme.

image

This is my Studio. I love spending my time in here all day long..everyday!

Painting 1

image

Painting 2

image

Painting 3

image

The Children’s paintings and art work.

image

image

I am really proud of them. Such gifted and talented children.

Yours Truly,
Chii~

6 comments

  1. TheBraceletWriter · March 21, 2015

    Nicely done my dear

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joy · March 22, 2015

    Beautiful paintings!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. janetweightreed10 · March 22, 2015

    I love to see children creating art….there work is wonderful:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

