Dear Journal: Grand Opening of Chii’s Fashion Sense Boutique

Dear Journal,

This is fun.. we are to have a small party in event of celebrating my small boutique that is going to be open soon by  next month in April 2015.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Finally A way to show how I love my work, how people thought I could never make it in opening my own small boutique has finally turned into reality. Thank You God. Amen.

Yours Truly,
Chii~

Leave a Reply

