Dear Journal: The Bracelet Writer Deserves an Award!

image

I may not know Ellie Rayne that much but her poetry really does inspired many people, as she said since 2014. I have no idea why she left wordpress but I guess it is for the best for her health being. At such a young age, she is already have cancer cells spreading in her.

She may not talked much but I am here to ask all of whom knows her as:
The Bracelet Writer’s Poems

image

blog site or page.. or even her identity itself. Please do reblog this Post after reading it. Whom knows, she just might return back to WordPress even more livelier and healthy one day.

And her poems are amazing if you asked me. It is really touching, lively, surreal and unfake. She expresses her feelings in a very sincere manner.

image

image

image

With this, I am to seek your thoughts regarding Ellie Rayne. Please comment below about her. I am sure she will be happy to know, I am to email this award to her soon. If you wish to read her poetry go right ahead and follow her blog at :

thebraceletwriter.wordpress.com

We love you Ellie! Please come back soon!

Yours Truly,
Chii~

21 comments

  1. dara40 · April 6, 2015

    A great poet once said, “The poetry of the earth is never dead.” This was by John Keats, a romantic poet who died much too young but nevertheless he left a wonderful legacy and wisdom. Death is merely a changing of states and not to be feared. If we live our purpose, it’s no matter when our time comes, as we will all take this path one day. I only hate that good people leave us too soon by something as heinous as cancer. I hope it will be eradicated one day. Blessings to you Chii for writing this and to Ellie!

    Liked by 1 person

    • babyliciousmamoru · April 6, 2015

      Yes I support your words. Such wisdom you wrote. I will look up on John Keats soon. So far I love poetry from Maya Angelow and Edgar Allen Poe a d their short stories.

      Like

      • dara40 · April 6, 2015

        And Percy Bysshe Shelley carried Keats’ poems with him so his name would not be forgotten. Kinda like what you’re doing. 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      • babyliciousmamoru · April 6, 2015

        How lovely. Thats very nice of her. 😀

        Like

      • dara40 · April 6, 2015

        Of course, not to be gloomy, some have kicked cancers butt!

        Liked by 1 person

      • babyliciousmamoru · April 6, 2015

        O.O mmm never heard. But doesnt mean it does not exist! Woah.. okie

        Like

  2. fatalofme · April 7, 2015

    Reblogged this on fatal thoughts writer and commented:
    I known Ellie Rayne just a few days. She is really an incredible Writer.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Galit Balli · April 9, 2015

    She such an aamzing writer, my poost of her will be up today 🙂 we need to put as many thoughts as we can ♡

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Galit Balli · April 9, 2015

    Reblogged this on and commented:
    Loved this and before I post my memo, I want you to think postivie thoughts of her and her recovery ♡

    Like

  5. TheBraceletWriter · April 9, 2015

    Youre too kind to say and even awarded me with such status. I feel glad. Thank you Chii. Have a Good Day now. I am currently resting in the hospital.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

