Can I Have Another Question?

Something most writers should know to improve writing! :3

board-776688_1280I have done a small series of ‘What, Why and How I’m Writing‘ but here I want to talk about the art of asking questions while you write your novel.

When you start your writing, whether it’s a novel, an essay or anything that you’re feeling creative about. Now it’s just a start of an idea – we all know that 😉 But what’s next?

After years of writing, I found that sometimes a story just falls apart. The main reason for that is that the author had stopped asking questions! It’s simple as that.

Now I know it’s sounds a bit silly, but it did take me a while to ask questions about everything major and minor that happens in my story.

Let’s say you have the perfect idea, wonderful characters and your words just keeps the reader on the edge of their sit. But somewhere in…

View original post 291 more words

3 comments

  1. Galit Balli · May 26, 2015

    Awww ❤ You are so sweet to share this, thank you so much hun ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

