Dear Journal: My 23rd Birthday falls on 24th Dec

Dear Journal,

It had been awhile since I posted anything on wordpress. I know I know, most of you in here might think I have evaporated or something (laughs).

But nope..I am perky, witty and Fabulous still, just that my career took me off course. I was occupied with it till late mornings. What to do right? I had Year End Sales to do, small Conferences to attend. Its not easy yet it is fun. But– very tiring.

Here I am going home, asI reached home.. the lights was off. And it made me smiled and awed the minute my family and friends showed up with a birthday cake! God–I totally forgotten about my own birthday this year!

image

Chii~

4 comments

  1. Rareity · December 23, 2015

    It’s been a while. Missed you. Happy Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Galit G. Balli · January 1, 2016

    Happy very late birthday, lol, hun 🙂
    Hope you a great time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

