Dear Journal: I am in Hong Kong!

image

image

I am opening my own Hair Studio here.. but it still under renovation. I am thinking of making it half work studio and half home studio. It could be fun to stay in Hong Kong a year or two. I have been in Thailand for 2 yrs already. Its time for me to spread my wings and fly higher..Up Up and Away..

image

Need a lot of beauty sleep. Keeping my skin even is not an easy task. Tell me about it… its my worse kind of dream if a pimple pops out.

image

Chii~

2 comments

  1. The V-Pub · January 26, 2016

    Beautiful photos, Chii! Best of luck on your hair studio. Upwards and onward!

    Rob

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

